John Kitching             

Svenja Knappe          

Elizabeth Donley        

Hugh Robinson           

Clark Griffith              

Andy Geraci              

Tara Cubel-Liebisch     

Jan Preusser               

Matt Eardley              

Ricardo Jimez-Martinez

Susan Schima            

Past Team members


Return to ADI Home

Current Members of the ADI team

The NIST scientists and collaborators carrying out research on microfabricated atomic devices.

From left to right: John Kitching,  Matt Eardley, Ricardo Jimez-Martinez, Tara Cubel-Liebisch, Jan Preusser, Clark Griffith, Andrew Geraci, , Svenja Knappe, Eric Blanshan,Elizabeth Donley, and  Susan Schima